Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

Geschäftsführende/-r Direktor/-in

Schinzer, Dieter
Email: Dieter.Schinzer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58673
Fax: 0391-67-12223


Sekretär/-in

Lips, Nadine
Email: Nadine.Lips@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58672
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Schneider, Désirée
Email: Desiree.Schneider@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58328
Fax: 0391-67-42933


Hochschullehrer/-in

Scheffler, Franziska
Email: Franziska.Scheffler@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58824
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Schinzer, Dieter
Email: Dieter.Schinzer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58673
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Weiß, Helmut
Email: Helmut.Weiss@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58416
Fax: 0391-67-41387


Hochschullehrer/-in im Ruhestand

Edelmann, Frank T.
Email: Frank.Edelmann@ovgu.de


Honorarprofessor/-in

Gesing, Ernst R. F.
Email: ernst-rudolf.gesing@ovgu.de
Tel: 0175-8327464


Privatdozent/-in

Haak, Edgar
Email: Edgar.Haak@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51413
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Vogt, Jochen
Email: Jochen.Vogt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51836
Fax: 0391-67-41387


Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Busse, Sabine
Email: sabine.busse@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 52490
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Danzmann, Sascha
Email: Sascha.Danzmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54924
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Hatzfeld, Jana
Email: Jana.Hatzfeld@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58204
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Hilfert, Liane
Email: Liane.Hilfert@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51864 Labor K007 -12205
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Lieb, Alexandra
Email: Alexandra.Lieb@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52228
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Liebing, Phil
Email: Phil.Liebing@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52528
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Lizzadro, Luca
Email: luca.lizzadro@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52742
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Lorenz, Volker
Email: Volker.Lorenz@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52736 Labor 003 - 51847
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Manna, Claudia
Tel: 0391-67-51426
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Munt, Maxim
Email: maxim.munt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52742
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Naji, Lama
Email: Lama.Naji@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51961
Fax: 0391-67-41387



Schettino, Raffaele
Tel: 0391-67-52742
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Schwidder, Michael
Email: Michael.Schwidder@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52213
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Skowaisa, Steffen
Email: Steffen.Skowaisa@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58204
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Spieß, Oliver
Email: Oliver.Spiess@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52215
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Stoykova, Rositsa
Email: rositsa.stoykova@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52016
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Swanson, Claudia
Email: claudia.swanson@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51060



Wang, Sida
Email: stefan.wang@live.cn
Tel: 0391-67-58011
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Woche, Martin
Email: martin.woche@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52107
Fax: 0391-67-41387



Yuang, Jialing
Email: jialing.yuan@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51426
Fax: 0391-67-42223


Nichtwiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Böttcher, Stefanie
Email: Stefanie.Boettcher@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51801
Fax: 0391-67-41143



Haase, Cornelia
Email: Cornelia.Haase@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52124
Fax: 0391-67-41143



Hentschel, Sabine
Email: sabine.hentschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52958
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Herrmann, Viola
Email: Viola.Herrmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52221
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Jeutes, Uta
Email: Uta.Jeutes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58312
Fax: 0391-67-41196



Kühling, Marcel
Email: marcel.kuehling@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52507
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Lehmann, Tony
Email: Tony.Lehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52742
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Roth, Dominik
Email: Dominik.Roth@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52543
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Sauer, Ines
Email: Ines.Sauer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52235
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Seidel, Christoph
Email: christoph.seidel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51847
Fax: 0391-67-42933



Urbaschok, Jens
Email: Jens.Urbaschok@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51850
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Werner, Friederike
Email: Friederike.Werner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51426
Fax: 0391-67-42223


Lehrbeauftragte/-r

Spiewack, Mario
Email: mario.spiewack@exfa.de
Tel: 0391 / 54486-19217


Stipendiat/-in

Chang, Le
Email: le.chang@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54924
Fax: 0391-67-42223



Künzel, Christian
Email: Christian.Kuenzel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54543
Fax: 0391-67-42223
Letzte Änderung: 30.10.2019 - Contact Person: Webmaster
 
 
 
 
Chemical Institute

Head of the Institute

Prof. Dr. Dieter Schinzer
Room: G16-135
Tel: 0391-67-58673

Secretary

Nadine Lips
Room: G16-134
Tel: 0391-67-58672