Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführende/-r Direktor/-in

Schinzer, Dieter
Email: Dieter.Schinzer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58673
Fax: 0391-67-12223


Sekretär/-in

Lips, Nadine
Email: Nadine.Lips@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58672
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Schneider, Désirée
Email: Desiree.Schneider@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58328
Fax: 0391-67-12933


Hochschullehrer/-in

Edelmann, Frank T.
Email: Frank.Edelmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58327
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Scheffler, Franziska
Email: Franziska.Scheffler@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58824
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Schinzer, Dieter
Email: Dieter.Schinzer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58673
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Weiß, Helmut
Email: Helmut.Weiss@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58416
Fax: 0391-67-11387


Honorarprofessor/-in

Gesing, Ernst R. F.
Email: ernst-rudolf.gesing@ovgu.de
Tel: 0175 3001949


Privatdozent/-in

Haak, Edgar
Email: Edgar.Haak@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51413
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Vogt, Jochen
Email: Jochen.Vogt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51836
Fax: 0391-67-11387


Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Betke, Ulf
Email: Ulf.Betke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54552
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Busse, Sabine
Email: sabine.busse@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52216 Labor K004 - 52490
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Danzmann, Sascha
Email: Sascha.Danzmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54924
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Duraisamy, Ramesh
Tel: 0391-67-58011
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Eggebrecht, Jakob
Email: Jakob.Eggebrecht@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54923
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Engelhardt, Felix
Email: felix.engelhardt@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52528, Labor K014 -51393
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Harmgarth, Nicole
Email: Nicole.Harmgarth@st.ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51847
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Hilfert, Liane
Email: Liane.Hilfert@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51864 Labor K007 -12205
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Jäckel, Elisabeth
Email: elisabeth.jaeckel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52016
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Kaufmann, Julia
Email: Julia.Kaufmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52016
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Lieb, Alexandra
Email: Alexandra.Lieb@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52228
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Lorenz, Volker
Email: Volker.Lorenz@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52736 Labor 003 - 51847
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Naji, Lama
Email: Lama.Naji@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51961
Fax: 0391-67-11387



Rehahn, Eyleen
Email: eyleen.rehahn@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54923
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Roydeva, Evgeniya
Email: evgeniya.roydeva@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51060
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Schwidder, Michael
Email: Michael.Schwidder@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52213
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Spieß, Oliver
Email: Oliver.Spiess@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52215
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Stoykova, Rositsa
Email: rositsa.stoykova@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52215
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Wang, Sida
Email: stefan.wang@live.cn
Tel: 0391-67-58011
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Willkomm, Juliane
Email: Juliane.Willkomm@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54923
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Woche, Martin
Email: martin.woche@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52107
Fax: 0391-67-11209



Zörner, Florian
Email: Florian.Zoerner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51271
Fax: 0391-67-12933


Nichtwiss. Mitarbeiter/-in

Böttcher, Stefanie
Email: Stefanie.Boettcher@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-11801
Fax: 0391-67-11143



Göhricke, Thomas
Email: thomas.goehricke@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52543
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Haase, Cornelia
Email: Cornelia.Haase@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-12124
Fax: 0391-67-11143



Hentschel, Sabine
Email: sabine.hentschel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52958
Fax: 0391-6712223



Herrmann, Viola
Email: Viola.Herrmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52221
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Jeutes, Uta
Email: Uta.Jeutes@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-58312
Fax: 0391-67-11196



Kühling, Marcel
Email: marcel.kuehling@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52507
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Lehmann, Tony
Email: Tony.Lehmann@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52742
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Sauer, Ines
Email: Ines.Sauer@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-52235
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Seidel, Christoph
Email: christoph.seidel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51847
Fax: 0391-67-12933



Urbaschok, Jens
Email: Jens.Urbaschok@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51850
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Werner, Friederike
Email: Friederike.Werner@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51426
Fax: 0391-67-12223


Lehrbeauftragte/-r

Spiewack, Mario
Email: mario.spiewack@exfa.de
Tel: 0391 / 54486-19217


Stipendiat/-in

Chang, Le
Email: le.chang@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-54924
Fax: 0391-67-12223



Künzel, Christian
Email: Christian.Kuenzel@ovgu.de
Tel: 0391-67-51850
Fax: 0391-67-12223
Letzte Änderung: 24.04.2014 - Ansprechpartner: Webmaster